January 31st

Online doors @ 6:45

Concert @ 7:00PM CT

8:00 PM ET

5:00 PM PT

W/Lloyd Maines 

"Songs in the Key of Peace"

Songs that celebrate peace and lift the human spirit. 

 

All proceeds from this concert directly support the creation of and sustainability of Wilory Farm Center for the Creative Arts! Your contributions will help me with all things related to our Wildlife Exemption, land maintenance, construction of the arts center, purchasing essential office supplies and studio equipment, hiring workshop leaders, paying taxes and service fees and all manner of other overhead here at Wilory Farm. Whew! And ... THANK YOU! 

 

The online concert will be archived for a week right here. 

 

We appreciate your support. If you are able to contribute, here are the links to do so. 

 

Contributions: 

PayPal.me/wiloryfarm 

Venmo @Terri-Hendrix-4 

Cash App $ wiloryfarm

Patreon: patreon.com/terrihendrix

terrihendrix.com 

 



Contribution Links "Live From Wilory Farm" Online Concerts & Wilory Farm Happenings