Live Broadcast:

7:00 PM CT

8:00 PM ET

5:00 PM PT


You can watch it here:

Personal Facebook Page 

OYOU Facebook Page 

Facebook Fan Page (you do not have to have a Facebook account to watch it)

YouTube - To watch live YouTube videos, you just need to search what you want to see and then click “FILTER” option in the upper left corner, and select Live and then select the video you want to watch from the result list. Subscribe to "Terri Hendrix" YouTube channel. Next time, there is a live video coming, you will be notified, so you will not miss it.




Help Build Wilory Farm Center for the Creative Arts

Become a Patreon Wilory Farmhand